Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: new 5.16 for ProfiLux and profiLuxControl 5.1.6.0

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.02.2009
    Location
    Kaiserslautern
    Posts
    7,703

    Default new 5.16 for ProfiLux and profiLuxControl 5.1.6.0

    in our download center
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    01.01.2013
    Posts
    104

    Default

    I'll update mine and have a go with it.
    Last edited by -Aaron-; 12.04.2013 at 18:40.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    28.10.2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Updating mine and BOOM the profilux went dead ??????????
    Help!
    The profilux seems dead nothing happening blank screen nothing.......

    Paul

  4. #4
    Join Date
    21.06.2011
    Location
    South Florida
    Posts
    823

    Default

    Did you use the RS-232 cable for the update?




    Doggydoc

  5. #5
    Join Date
    28.10.2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Hi Doggydoc

    Thanks for the quick reply

    Yes RS-232 used Id say it was 3/4 way through when it seem to freez and then went blank

    Paul

  6. #6
    Join Date
    01.01.2013
    Posts
    104

    Default

    Mine went through ok with no issues, I do suffer anxiety through the process though.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    28.10.2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Any ideas how to get it bak working???

    Thanks in advance

  8. #8
    Join Date
    01.01.2013
    Posts
    104

    Default

    There's a thread here which gives instructions.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    08.02.2013
    Location
    Victoria BC
    Posts
    164

    Default

    I have trouble with PLC 5.1.6 down loaded sveral times and installed ( even did computer shut down and restart) but program will not run keeps coming up error entry point not found..the procedure entry point InitializecriticalsectionEx could not be located in the dynamic link library KERNEL 32.dll. Yes the three words are there with no spaces.
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

  10. #10
    Join Date
    28.10.2012
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    47

    Default

    Ok I back up and running but 515 only for now, thanks for the help Arron and DoggyDoc.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •