Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 35

Thread: Browser support for P3

  1. #1
    Join Date
    18.02.2009
    Location
    Kaiserslautern
    Posts
    7,709

    Frage Browser support for P3

    the frmware 5.00p is in work, with this version all browsers should work now

    if you like you can access here a ProfiLux 3 with FW 5.00p:
    http://213.23.221.66/
    User: Admin (capital & small letters!)
    Password: 123

    I would really appreciate your feedback regarding the web access with several browsers, when issues occur we could change the 5.00p

    Many thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    07.03.2010
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    62

    Default

    Hello,

    I've just updated to version O. The username password Admin 123 doesn't work. Do you know the right username/password?

    Btw, when does the P-version will appear on the downloadpage?

    Kind regrads,
    Martin

  3. #3
    Join Date
    07.06.2009
    Posts
    738

    Daumen hoch

    Quote Originally Posted by Matthias View Post
    the frmware 5.00p is in work, with this version all browsers should work now

    if you like you can access here a ProfiLux 3 with FW 5.00p:
    http://213.23.221.66/
    User: Admin (capital & small letters!)
    Password: 123

    I would really appreciate your feedback regarding the web access with several browsers, when issues occur we could change the 5.00p

    Many thanks!

    All on vista:
    Safari 4.0.5 OK
    firefox 3.6 OK
    IE 8 OK

    They all work without problems

  4. #4
    Join Date
    07.03.2010
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    62

    Default

    Thanks for your reply.

    I'm using IE8 but in combination with Windows 7 Ultimate. Is that may be the problem?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    07.06.2009
    Posts
    738

    Default

    did you try 123 @ your P3 you just upgraded ?

    then you must first set your pwd via PLC

  6. #6
    Join Date
    07.03.2010
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    62

    Default

    That helps. Thanx!

    I've noticed when logged in as a guest you also can change the settings. I suppose that's not what we want.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    10.03.2009
    Posts
    478

    Default

    I would like to see the option of not having a login for the guest or admin... either if no password is set, it would just go in or a option to say "no login required"

    I think it would also make sense to merge the PIN with the admin password

  8. #8
    Join Date
    13.03.2009
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    255

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blahenazo View Post
    did you try 123 @ your P3 you just upgraded ?

    then you must first set your pwd via PLC
    what is PLC?

  9. #9
    Join Date
    07.03.2010
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    62

    Default

    That's the ProfiluxControl software. Latest version 5.0.0.11.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    13.03.2009
    Location
    new york
    Posts
    255

    Default

    In my Profilux controll i have to change password to 123 in webserver and reboot profilux?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •