Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: Royal Exclusiv 25W

  1. #1
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default Royal Exclusiv 25W

    HI
    I have this pump from Royal Exclusiv :
    https://www.royalexclusiv.com/Flow-P...t-4-0m::2.html

    There is a Jack on the controller :
    https://www.royalexclusiv.net/images...D5_ECO_eng.pdf

    How did i make a cable or did exist a modification possible of this cable to control my pump with the 1-10V of the GHL Profilux V4 on the RJ11 Connector ?

    https://www.recifart.com/fr/pompe-de...MzUzNi4wLjAuMA..

    Thanks .

  2. #2
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    1,067

    Default

    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gael View Post
    But for the cable what did i need ?
    i have the cable i have linked but its a Jack on the pump controller .

  4. #4
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    I have 2 Versia Stream Pumps .. if you want add a Versia need 2 controllers ?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    For the breakout box not sure to understand all the line ...
    need a PAB to enter it ? and there is an RJ11 Cable to go to Jack ?? this cable exist somewhere ?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    1,067

    Default

    Have you read the description on the product page?
    breakoutbox.jpg
    the only cable you need to provide is a jack cable corresponding to your Royal Exclusiv controller, you have to cut the other end of the cable to connect it to the screw terminals of the Breakout Box.
    The RJ12 cable from the Breakout Box to the ProfiLux L-Port is included with the Breakout Box. No PAB here, the Breakout Box contains no electronics, it's just a junction box.

    The Version controller can manage 2 pumps.

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    Thanks Gael for precisions .
    but you dont read my initial post i have this cable and its not the original from Exclusiv .. it seems dedicated to another pomp .. si i could break the other side Maybe and keep the RJ11 Connector to the breakout box side you think ? and add a Jack on the other side ??
    Sorry Electronic is maybe easy for you but for me its not clear ahah

    I have a "Special Cable" and my exclusiv controller have only a Jack and i link the doc on my initial post .
    Want to be sure about the cable i need between breakout and the Jack ?

    Thanks

  8. #8
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    In other Terms :

    Controller side i need to achieve that it seems :
    Exclusiv.png

    And side of the breakoutbox i need an Rj11 Connector ? or its only cables ?

    and in the breakout i need to plugin on which Pin ?

    I assume its 0 - 10V so did i understand well if i say need to connect one cable on the PIN 2 of the breakout and another to Pin GND ?? but which one as you understand from the doc or my image ?

    Really thanks
    Last edited by selordinateur; 22.06.2024 at 21:06.

  9. #9
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    1,067

    Default

    Je ne peux que dire à nouveau ce que j'ai déjà dis :-)
    Le câble allant de votre contrôleur Royal Exclusiv à la Breakout Box se connecte sur des borniers à vis dans la Breakout Box (et non RJ11).
    Nous ne fournissons pas ce câble, il faut donc comme je l'ai indiqué que vous obteniez un câble ayant le connecteur jack adapté à votre contrôleur Royal Exclusif, et si l'autre bout du câble dispose déjà d'un connecteur il faudra le couper afin de le raccorder aux borniers vis de l'Expansion Box.

    Gaël
    ---
    I can only repeat what I've already said :-)
    The cable from your Royal Exclusiv controller to the Breakout Box connects to screw terminals in the Breakout Box (not RJ11).
    We don't supply this cable, so as I said you'll need to get a cable with the right jack connector for your Royal Exclusiv controller, and if the other end of the cable already has a connector you'll need to cut it to connect to the Expansion Box screw terminals.

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  10. #10
    Join Date
    23.02.2020
    Posts
    10

    Default

    oui ca je crois avoir compris désolé Gael c'est compliqué pour moi ahah

    Mais y a quand meme un cable RJ11 RJ11 Entre le profilux et le breakout machin sinon comment il le pilote ?
    si j'ai bien capté c juste le pinage si vous pouviez me confirmer ...

    merci désolé l'électronique et moi ...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •