Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Non-relevant measurem. values I deselected previous time keep coming back inoverview

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.04.2011
    Posts
    51

    Default Non-relevant measurem. values I deselected previous time keep coming back inoverview

    There are like 10 different measurement values to show, like potassium, magnesium that I am not interested in. For me only Temp, pH and Cold are relevant: still I always get all 10 shown when I select Measurement values, and every time(!) I have to deselect the ones that ar not of interest to me.
    Why is my selection of the 3 relevant (ticked boxes) not stored?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    09.11.2017
    Posts
    1,477

    Default

    Hi,

    are you talking about GHL Control Center, GHL Connect app or myGHL? And which section exactly?
    In the app, the selection of the elements to view on the chart is saved when using the dashboard. At the logbook page the selection is currently not saved.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    30.04.2011
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Thilo View Post
    Hi,

    are you talking about GHL Control Center, GHL Connect app or myGHL? And which section exactly?
    In the app, the selection of the elements to view on the chart is saved when using the dashboard. At the logbook page the selection is currently not saved.
    Hi Thilo,

    GHL Control Center.

    With kind regards,
    Ruud

  4. #4
    Join Date
    14.06.2024
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Hi,

    can you give me short summary what are you trying to do?

    As far as I understood, you want to select values in the GHL Control Center that should be showed in the ProfiLux display or on the App / myGHL?

  5. #5
    Join Date
    30.04.2011
    Posts
    51

    Default

    Hi Sebastian,

    1) It's very simple, when I want to look at Measurement data in GHL Control Center I do not want to see graphs of KH value, Calcium Magnesium, Potassium, Sodium and Nitrate so I need to deselect them. Only after that these graphs are not shown. After exiting and starting up GHL Control Center again I want to see my Measurement data and see the those same 6 graphs (with their selection boxes ticked) again!? The deselection of graphs is not saved upon exit of GHL Control Center!
    2) In the list of sensor types I want to see all 12 I have in a certain sequence, which can be done by clicking on one and keeping mouse button pressed while shifting it up or down in the list. After exiting and starting up GHL Control Center again I want to see my Measurement data and see the original sequence, not the sequence I created myself. The sequence of graphs is not saved upon exit of GHL Control Center!
    Left is what I keep getting when starting up GHL Control Center, in the middle are the deselected sensors and the selected sensors in the sequence that I want to see them (that works fine until I exit GHL Control Center), right is the unsaved status of the middle picture after starting GHL Control Center again.
    IMG_1098 (1).jpgIMG_1099 (1).jpgIMG_1098 (1).jpg
    Last edited by themoose; 18.06.2024 at 17:55.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •