Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Profilux 4, simusticks and Mitras Daylights

  1. #1
    Join Date
    12.01.2015
    Posts
    60

    Default Profilux 4, simusticks and Mitras Daylights

    I'm trying to make a nice light display (with a "dip"in the middle, around mid-day)

    I have 2 simusticks and 4 mitras daylights (2x60cm and 2x70cm).

    Is there any order to configure them? First the simusticks or first the mitras daylights?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    987

    Default

    Hello,

    Simusticks are operated in 1-10v while the Mitras LB are operated via the Mitras port, just be sure to assign to corresponding 1-10v channels and Mitras LB channels unique illumination channels.

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    12.01.2015
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gael View Post
    Hello,

    Simusticks are operated in 1-10v while the Mitras LB are operated via the Mitras port, just be sure to assign to corresponding 1-10v channels and Mitras LB channels unique illumination channels.

    Gaël
    I managed to configure the simusticks (on illumination channels 10, 11, 12 and 13)
    But am running into trouble configuring the Mitras daylight (1) lights.

    I connect the 4 Mitras daylight leds using a GHL Mitras-LB-Splitter and a rj-45 cable (in the black RJ-45 socket)

    These are screenshots of my settings (I'm using GHL connect):

  4. #4
    Join Date
    24.07.2013
    Posts
    346

    Default

    Hallo,
    Stehen die Kanäle auf dimmbar?
    Gruß Mario

  5. #5
    Join Date
    12.01.2015
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Tuffi20 View Post
    Hallo,
    Stehen die Kanäle auf dimmbar?
    Gruß Mario
    Die Kanäle stehen alle 5 auf dimmbar. Habe alles auf 0% eingestehlt, aber alle leds leichten (warscheinlich) auf 100%
    Last edited by cajburgers; 25.02.2023 at 21:00.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    987

    Default

    Hallo,

    Haben Sie auf der Seite System den seriellen Port auf Mitras eingestellt?

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    12.01.2015
    Posts
    60

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gael View Post
    Hallo,

    Haben Sie auf der Seite System den seriellen Port auf Mitras eingestellt?

    Gaël
    Ich dachte ... ich vergess etwas. Habe ich nicht gemacht :-(... Morgen weiter.. Denk jetzt wirds klappen. Oder muss ich noch etwas machen/habe ich etwas vergessen?

  8. #8
    Join Date
    12.01.2015
    Posts
    60

    Default

    @Gael ... genial! Jetzt funktioniert alles wie es sich gehört

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •