Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 24

Thread: Ghl 2.1 Doser

  1. #11
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    751

    Default

    Yes absolutely, my question was about your last request "Could you tell me how to put gcc in extended mode".

    For your problem which is "how to reset/change the wifi security key" you need a computer running Microsoft Windows in order to be able to run the GHL Control Center software (https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/dow...nter-v1-1-4-0/)

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Ok.I’ll try that tomorrow.Thank You again

  3. #13
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default Doser

    Quote Originally Posted by Rsds82 View Post
    Ok.I’ll try that tomorrow.Thank You again
    Hi.awoulf it be possible for you to walk me through how to proceed after Ghl software download.Thank You hi

  4. #14
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    751

    Default

    Hi,

    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/kno...nnect-via-usb/

    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/kno...wi-fi-network/

    Click on System
    In the WiFi / LAN section, click on Settings

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Can’t get connection?

  6. #16
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    751

    Default

    Have you completely read, step by step, the knowledge base articles that I forwarded to you? At what stage are you stuck? Have you looked in device manager?

    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  7. #17
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gael View Post
    Have you completely read, step by step, the knowledge base articles that I forwarded to you? At what stage are you stuck? Have you looked in device manager?

    Gaël
    Yes.Disk drive is not showing up that it downloaded

  8. #18
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    751

    Default

    I'm sorry, but it's not clear. Can you show me a screenshot of the problem.

    Thank,
    Gaël
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  9. #19
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Gael View Post
    I'm sorry, but it's not clear. Can you show me a screenshot of the problem.

    Thank,
    Gaël
    Not sure how to send screen shot.Computer keeps saying unknown usb device(device descriptor request failed).When I look under device status it says windows has stopped this device because it has reported problems.(code 43).I tried plugging and unplugging usb cable.Also uninstalled and reinstalled but same problem.

  10. #20
    Join Date
    03.12.2022
    Posts
    14

    Default Screen shot

    Screen shot provided. I hope this helps.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •