Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: No chart on dashboard

  1. #1
    Join Date
    30.08.2022
    Posts
    15

    Default No chart on dashboard

    Hello,

    I added a tile for a chart in my dashboard on the GHL Connect. app. It showes no measurements of my probes. It says there is no data available for this period. If i go to my probes, i can see the measurement history just fine.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    27.05.2015
    Posts
    2,431

    Default

    It sounds like no data is being displayed because it has not been told what data you want to view.
    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/kno...ghl-dashboard/
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    30.08.2022
    Posts
    15

    Default

    I can't seem to find the problem. I've added screenshots. I think all is linked?Screenshot_20221119-154543.jpgScreenshot_20221119-154606.jpg

  4. #4
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    630

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow Fin View Post
    I can't seem to find the problem. I've added screenshots. I think all is linked?Screenshot_20221119-154543.jpgScreenshot_20221119-154606.jpg
    Hello,
    click on Dashboard brush and after, click on chart brush
    Gaël

  5. #5
    Join Date
    30.08.2022
    Posts
    15

    Default

    Oh wow... I feel so stupid now.. ??.. thank you very much!!!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •