Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: Push Notifications are here!

  1. #11
    Join Date
    27.05.2015
    Posts
    2,371

    Default

    ProfiLux 4e is included in the push notification feature.
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  2. #12
    Join Date
    28.04.2022
    Posts
    25

    Default

    I can enable the push notifications in the connect app. But can i check and adjust the settings?
    I can only find that i have to disable push notifications and then set it up again?

    The notifications are coming through so thats ok.

    I also get warning alerts, how do i disable this? I only want the alarms i set up in the connect app, example max level waste container is set to 4500. Now i get a warning alert at a lower level and the red alert at 4500. I don't want the first alarm. This was also so when i didn't had push notifications. The warning tab is off in the push notifications.

  3. #13
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    521

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nico F. View Post
    I can enable the push notifications in the connect app. But can i check and adjust the settings?
    I can only find that i have to disable push notifications and then set it up again?

    The notifications are coming through so thats ok.

    I also get warning alerts, how do i disable this? I only want the alarms i set up in the connect app, example max level waste container is set to 4500. Now i get a warning alert at a lower level and the red alert at 4500. I don't want the first alarm. This was also so when i didn't had push notifications. The warning tab is off in the push notifications.
    Settings are on network page:

  4. #14
    Join Date
    28.04.2022
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by itsmorefun View Post
    Settings are on network page:
    Thanks,

    That i wouldn't have found .

    Do you know if it's possible to disable warning alerts? I only want the max or low alerts.

  5. #15
    Join Date
    10.10.2013
    Posts
    521

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nico F. View Post
    Thanks,

    That i wouldn't have found .

    Do you know if it's possible to disable warning alerts? I only want the max or low alerts.
    Push notifcation options.jpg

  6. #16
    Join Date
    28.04.2022
    Posts
    25

    Default

    Thanks again for searching.

    That one is off.
    But i even did get the warning alerts when i didn't have the P4e.

    I had at first a KHD with SA doser unit. I got in app warning alerts, but i don't know id they can be turned of. I only want't the max or low alerts, that's enough for me.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •