Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 8 von 8

Thema: Cant find the Vortech controller in GHL Connect app

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    22.03.2015
    Beiträge
    15

    Standard Cant find the Vortech controller in GHL Connect app

    I resently added the Profilux vortech controller to my P3.
    I Got 1 Mp40qd on my tank, soon i Will add another Mp40qd.

    But when i go to my GHL Connect app on my iPhone, i dont see the vortech setting. Also if i go to myhgl.com i dont see any vortech setings.

    But when i go to The control center on my computer, it shows me that the vortech controller is connected to my P3.

    Why cant i find it in either the app og myghl?

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    2.254

    Standard

    Hello,

    The Vortech controller option will become visible in the GHL Connect menu after you have assigned the device to your P3. Did you follow these steps to assign the V-controller to your P3?
    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/kno...n-pab-devices/
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    2.254

    Standard

    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    22.03.2015
    Beiträge
    15

    Standard

    Hi Vinny. Thanks for your reply.

    I have assigned the vortech controller to my P3. But i did it in the GHL control center. I dont have that option in my GHL Connect.
    The picture is from my app
    AE28CB01-4637-437C-AC26-BFAF88428E01.jpg

    But i have not yet connected the pumps to the controller, i didnt wanna do that before i know why i cant see the controls in my app.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    2.254

    Standard

    If you already assigned it in GCC, there is no need to assign again in GHL Connect.

    Do you see the Vortech controller option when you press the menu icon?
    Which firmware is running on your P3?
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    22.03.2015
    Beiträge
    15

    Standard

    No thats the problem, i dont see the vortech option in the menu in the app. But i see it in the GCC
    The firmware is 6.30

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    22.03.2015
    Beiträge
    15

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    2.254

    Standard

    Please create a support ticket to report the problem. We will provide further assistance there.

    Include the photos from this thread and details in the ticket.
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •