Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 11

Thema: Doser 2.1 SA problems!

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard Doser 2.1 SA problems!

    Hi

    Today i got a new router, so tried for many hours to get the doser to connect to wifi but after about 3 hours of trying the Doser went "cold" i can now not connect thru the USB cable and com port anymore?

    Have tried everything and turn it on/off about 30 times as the same with my PC but without any luck

    I either blinks white/Blue or just solid Blue but i cant connect to it anymore as i could earlier today.

    IS is the hard reset or can somebody help my please?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard

    I have found out that i last time the USB connection worked gave an ip adress that was occupied.

    Dont now if thats f..... up the doser so I cant connect in any way now

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    26.12.2017
    Beiträge
    18

    Standard

    Use GCC to do a reset. That should restore your access. I'm having trouble with a doser and my network as well. I had to make adjustments in my router aka fiddle around to get my profilux to work. I'm interested in find a solution, and if I do perhaps it'll help you too.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard

    Hi

    Thanks for answer.

    Only problem is that i cant use gcc as I cant connect to it anymore with the USB cable?

    So what to do?
    Geändert von Gino Andersen (15.04.2021 um 06:56 Uhr)

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    26.12.2017
    Beiträge
    18

    Standard

    Use system manager to locate the USB connection and check that your computer is able to see the device. If it shows up in the com port, the device should be recoverable.

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    292

    Standard

    Use the buttons on the Profilux to set the network settings to DHCP on.

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von ElementalJ Beitrag anzeigen
    Use system manager to locate the USB connection and check that your computer is able to see the device. If it shows up in the com port, the device should be recoverable.
    Now today somtimes i can get a connection via the com port 5 via USB cable. Today i did a reset to factory settings, i could connect over the hotspot but as soon i eable the myghl and ip configuration a cant connect over the wifi. and the flashes 4 times blue and 10 times white over and over again

    A funny thing is when i search the (SSID) wifi name and pick it it Says: WifiD0F0-2 and nothing more but the real name is WifiD0F0-2,4ghz.. so i have tried everything and dont know what to do anymore:-( Try see my atached fotos

    Now for the Wifi settings thats not working, what to do?

    20210415_131121.jpg

    and the CMD test ipconfig:

    20210415_131018.jpg

    Here's what the GCC found on the wifi name:

    20210415_134003.jpg

    And this is what the real name is:

    20210415_132142.jpg


    Can anyone help?

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von ElementalJ Beitrag anzeigen
    Use system manager to locate the USB connection and check that your computer is able to see the device. If it shows up in the com port, the device should be recoverable.
    I dont understand? THis i a dosing unit.

    See my last post theres pictures and such

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    26.12.2017
    Beiträge
    18

    Standard

    I did, and at first I thought you were unable to find the doser on your USB connection. So I shared what I did when that happened to my doser maxi.

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    04.08.2011
    Beiträge
    48

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von ElementalJ Beitrag anzeigen
    I did, and at first I thought you were unable to find the doser on your USB connection. So I shared what I did when that happened to my doser maxi.
    Hi

    Sorry. see further up i have answer you. the last was a fail because it was gandalf i was answering.

    You dont have any idea to fix the wifi connection?

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •