Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 10

Thema: Charts not showing in myghl

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    23.01.2021
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard Charts not showing in myghl

    I can't show my charts anymore in myghl..
    Yesterday everything was working fine, but since this morning I can't see a chart anymore.
    Also can't see my sensors tab anymore in the charts section if that makes sense..

    I've tried multiple devices, deleted and installed the app fresh.. nothing seem to work.
    Anyone else having problems?

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    23.01.2021
    Beiträge
    5

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    23.01.2021
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    Screenshot_20210123-190539_GHL Connect.jpg

    Even my kh director doesn't show up here..
    Someone know how to get it working again please.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    2.155

    Standard

    You need to tell the chart what data to display.
    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/kno...ghl-dashboard/

    If the issue persists, open a support ticket for further assistance.
    Provide details on which platforms and devices were used where you experienced the same issue.
    No support or warranty issues over PM!
    Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.

    Creating a support ticket
    For support or warranty issues, create a support ticket by clicking here.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    23.01.2021
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    I know I have to do that..
    Screenshot_20210125-200259_GHL Connect.jpg
    But as you can see there is no option to do that..
    Before there were..
    S I'm confused about what to do now

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2020
    Beiträge
    26

    Standard

    Same issue for me .... no brush icon in the chart box

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    1.305

    Standard

    Have you tried removing the tile, saving the dashboard, restarting the app and adding the tile again?
    If this does not help, please try clearing the app cache.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    23.01.2021
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    Yeah did deleted the cache before.. didn't work..
    Did your suggestion now with deleting the tile, also no success..
    Brush doesn't come back ��

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    07.05.2020
    Beiträge
    26

    Standard

    Same here with same negative result

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    04.11.2015
    Beiträge
    977

    Standard

    We need more details in order to track this down.
    Please open a ticket in our support-system and name the myGHL-IDs of the affected devices and more information about the performed steps that led to this situation:

    https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/sup...ets-enquiries/
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •