Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 13

Thema: Doser gen 1 connect to profilux 3.1 n EX

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    09.05.2020
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard Doser gen 1 connect to profilux 3.1 n EX

    Hi all.

    newbie here :-)

    I got a second hand profilux 3 with the doser
    I ve been trying to connect it to the console but I fail miserably. Could I get some help please?
    What I ve done is:
    1: reset P3 to factory setting
    2: got the latest GHL centre and updated my P3 to latest firmware.
    3: I connected the doser to S4 port
    4: I enable the S1-S4 socket
    5: I go to program digi pb or pu and I choose numbering of a dosing pump
    6: I go to channel one, edit and assign dosing pum 1
    7: I do this for all 4 pumps
    8: Save changes
    9: I then go to dose overview but non seem top responsed. I press the manual and they do not work.

    Any help?
    cheers

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    09.05.2020
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    and an attachment of my control centre.
    thank you in advance
    Angehängte Grafiken Angehängte Grafiken
    • Dateityp: jpg P3.jpg (90,5 KB, 13x aufgerufen)

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    168

    Standard

    you only have to assign the first dosing pump.
    dose dosing pump 4 works? evtl. changed with dosing pump one?

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    09.05.2020
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Gandalf Beitrag anzeigen
    you only have to assign the first dosing pump.
    dose dosing pump 4 works? evtl. changed with dosing pump one?
    Thank you very much for your reply
    Sorry not sure what u mean.
    Its my first profilux ever. ��

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.962

    Standard

    first, disable "Digital powerbar connected on S1-S4, and save the setting
    regard Pir

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    09.05.2020
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von PIWAWT Beitrag anzeigen
    first, disable "Digital powerbar connected on S1-S4, and save the setting
    regard Pir
    many thanks for your reply.
    still nothing though. :-(2.jpg

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.962

    Standard

    Please send a picture of the setting of a dosing pump

    regards Pit

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    168

    Standard

    @piwawt:
    Bist du sicher, dass der Doser Gen. 1 ohne eine digitale Kommunikation auskommt?
    Ich lese Kapitel 8.10 in der Anleitung vom P3 anders.
    Eine Anleitung für den Slave Doser habe ich leider nicht mehr gefunden.
    Für die Analoge Kommunikation würde es auch keinen Sinn ergeben, dass man die Schaltkanäle für die Pumpenköpfe programmieren kann.

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    168

    Standard

    @antegeia7:
    Please check your doser is connectet to a red port at the profilux and you use the right port Nr. 1-4.
    Do you have connectet anything else to the red ports of the Profilux?

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    09.05.2020
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Gandalf Beitrag anzeigen
    @antegeia7:
    Please check your doser is connectet to a red port at the profilux and you use the right port Nr. 1-4.
    Do you have connectet anything else to the red ports of the Profilux?
    Thank you for your reply.
    Yes it's on t6he S1-4 red port and nothing else is connected on the profilux at all
    I do not have a schedule set as the doser wont work when I click on the manual dose putton on my GHL centre.

    PS: I do nit have the original rj12 cable but a generic.
    However it has 6 cables as recommended. Dos it matter its not the originaL/
    thanlk you again

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •