Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 7 von 7

Thema: Redox

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    03.03.2009
    Ort
    alingsås
    Beiträge
    121

    Standard Redox

    it is available to have a redox of 800 in the ghl system. one can calibrate the ghl computer for more than seawater redox.
    The reason I ask is if I can have a redox probe in my swimmingpool.





    Skickat från min iPhone med Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.719

    Standard

    The supported range is -1000 to 1000 on the ProfiLux.

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    21.06.2011
    Ort
    South Florida
    Beiträge
    807

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Vinny Beitrag anzeigen
    The supported range is -1000 to 1000 on the ProfiLux.
    I only wished you could change histeresis and nominal values to show those negative ranges.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.719

    Standard

    Not sure I follow...
    You don't type-in a negative value in the Hystersis because that already takes both +/- into account
    Negative nominal values can be entered in either GCC or the app.
    Negative redox values are displayed when they actually in within the negative range.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    21.06.2011
    Ort
    South Florida
    Beiträge
    807

    Standard

    Correct
    But if I want to keep my probe let’s say between -140 and -180 and I enter expected values on my nominal value area I still get a red screen in the app indicating value is out of Normal!
    redox

    See my redox value here is -154 and I have my nominal value at -150 and my hys at 40.
    According to this my values should be within accepted range so it should read green in the app....but it still reads red!


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    03.03.2009
    Ort
    alingsås
    Beiträge
    121

    Standard

    Thanks. Great to know.

    How can i change the calibration to 650mV in the menu?





    Skickat från min iPhone med Tapatalk

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    09.03.2020
    Ort
    indonesia
    Beiträge
    1

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von wrang Beitrag anzeigen
    Thanks. Great to know.

    How can i change the calibration to 650mV in the menu?





    Skickat från min iPhone med Tapatalk
    Nice Info... thanks

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •