Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 4 von 4

Thema: pabcom error

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    11.03.2011
    Beiträge
    94

    Standard pabcom error

    Hi, i added a KH director to my system and notice after a few days the touch was not visible in the GCC anymore,

    so when i try to assign it again it wasn't even in the "to be assigned" after a few time resetting the P3 i could again select the touch. bu every now its alarm triggert with PABCOM error.

    the touch worked when it was not visible in the system, but i could not ajust anything ofcourse.

    what is wrong with my system it worked fine for many years.
    pabcom error 1.PNGpabcom error 2.PNG pabcom error 3.PNG

    but still the touch is working, onlh thing is that it keeps givving the error and so the alarm.
    Geändert von scrub29 (03.02.2020 um 17:40 Uhr)

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.719

    Standard

    Have you tried doing a PAB-system reset?
    How about connecting the Touch display to another available PAB port?

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    11.03.2011
    Beiträge
    94

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Vinny Beitrag anzeigen
    Have you tried doing a PAB-system reset?
    How about connecting the Touch display to another available PAB port?

    I did that now but the view is not visible in gcc and does not work anymore! can the interface be defect?

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.719

    Standard

    It is a possibility.
    Please open a support ticket for further assistance.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •