Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 13

Thema: S-L-port BOB

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    09.01.2019
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard S-L-port BOB

    Hi,

    I've connected the profilux S port via a S-L port BOB to 4 relays. I tried to assign switch channels to the relays, with the ' Program digital powerbar ' button on the ' switch channels and outlets' page in GCC.
    This does not work, I can't get the relay controlled.
    Is there another way I should be doing this?

    Thanks for the help!

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.481

    Standard

    Hi there,

    Exactly what device do you have connected to the S/L breakout box?
    Which ProfiLux controller do you have? P4 or P4e?

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    09.01.2019
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    Hi,

    I have the P4, and the relay is a 12V 4 Channel Relay Module Board Shield with Optocoupler Road High and Low Level Trigger Relay for Arduino. With the relay I want to control solenoid valves and ATO pumps.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.670

    Standard

    Remember that the S- interfaces tolerate max. 10mA.

    regards pit

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    09.01.2019
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    relay.jpg

    this is the relay, should work or not?

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.670

    Standard

    I don't know how much mA need the board

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    83

    Standard

    Je nach ausführung nimmt das relai 0,36 oder 0,45 watt
    http://www.circuitbasics.com/wp-cont...-Datasheet.pdf
    0.45 watt / 12 volt macht ca. 0,04 A und damit einen gegrillten port am Profilux. Da musst du noch eine extra stromquelle und einen transistor zwischen klemmen.

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    12.04.2015
    Beiträge
    83

    Standard

    Nachdem ich mir das höre nochmal angesehen habe, sind die transistoren da evtl. Schon drauf. In dem fall brauchst du mindestens eine extra stromquelle und kannst evtl die schaltausgänge vom profilux direkt nutzen. Hast du ein datenblatt vn dem bord?

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    09.01.2019
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    The trigger current is 5mA, so this should be fine no? I can try with a separate power supply. Is my way to assign the numbering to the switch channels the right way, or is there another way?

    Thanks for the help!

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    09.01.2019
    Beiträge
    7

    Standard

    The trigger current is 5mA, so this should be fine no? I can try with a separate power supply. Is my way to assign the numbering to the switch channels the right way, or is there another way?

    Thanks for the help!

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •