Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 4 von 4

Thema: transmitting settings from profilux 3.1 n to profilux 3.1t

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    02.05.2018
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard transmitting settings from profilux 3.1 n to profilux 3.1t

    hello
    today i got a new profiluc 3.1 t ex
    i wanted to transmit settings from my old profilux 3.1 n (not ex)
    1) bached up settings and sensor data from my old profilux; firmware 6.23
    2) updated the new one to firmware 6.41
    3) trying to transmit the settings to the new profilux but i cant; and got those messages
    2019-03-19 (3).jpg2019-03-19 (2).jpg

    is there a way to transmit those data?? if i upgrade 3.1 n to 6.41 will i have the same setting and lose all my previous settings??

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    02.05.2018
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Matta_S Beitrag anzeigen
    hello
    today i got a new profiluc 3.1 t ex
    i wanted to transmit settings from my old profilux 3.1 n (not ex)
    1) bached up settings and sensor data from my old profilux; firmware 6.23
    2) updated the new one to firmware 6.41
    3) trying to transmit the settings to the new profilux but i cant; and got those messages
    2019-03-19 (3).jpg2019-03-19 (2).jpg

    is there a way to transmit those data?? if i upgrade 3.1 n to 6.41 will i have the same setting and lose all my previous settings??
    ok.. take my chances and updated the 3.1 n to 6.41.. backed up settings and sensor data.. trying to transfer to 3.1 t ex an got this message:
    2019-03-19 (4).jpg

    is there a way to transmit the settings??
    thanks in advance

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    04.11.2015
    Beiträge
    799

    Standard

    Hello,

    in order to force writing your old settings, manipulate the second line in the backup file
    and change it to 2, "CODE_PRODUCTID", 19
    Validate the restored settings very carefully.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    02.05.2018
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von MatthiasF Beitrag anzeigen
    Hello,

    in order to force writing your old settings, manipulate the second line in the backup file
    and change it to 2, "CODE_PRODUCTID", 19
    Validate the restored settings very carefully.
    Thanks for the advice.. will try it soon and let you now what will happen

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •