Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 7 von 7

Thema: PowerHub 6D - no current

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    20.12.2018
    Beiträge
    11

    Standard PowerHub 6D - no current

    Hello
    I tried to make my powerbar but I don't have power on the output switch.

    I have :
    - assign devices in Profilux4 system
    - my switch is "always on"

    What more must be done
    thanks

    Powerhub.png
    Switch channels.png
    Powerhub 6D.jpg

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.652

    Standard

    Open the function with a double click and adjust it to your desired functions.

    regards Pit

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    20.12.2018
    Beiträge
    11

    Standard

    still does not work, I tried ...

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    13.08.2010
    Beiträge
    3.652

    Standard

    Did you also assign everything under "assign devices"?

    regards pit

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    20.12.2018
    Beiträge
    11

    Standard

    I took pictures of what I set

    image.png
    image (1).png
    image (2).png
    image (3).png

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.472

    Standard

    Check your power connections going to the connected equipment.

    The ProfiLux is showing that the device was correctly assigned.
    The PowerHub is also showing that it is sending power to those 6 outlets. See the RED lights are ON. That means the outlets are getting power.

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    20.12.2018
    Beiträge
    11

    Standard

    I have already tested the inputs and outputs
    . I will contact the SAV ...

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •