Seite 2 von 3 ErsteErste 123 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 11 bis 20 von 23

Thema: Why can't use record ?

  1. #11
    Registriert seit
    20.01.2019
    Beiträge
    4

    Standard

    Any news? When the profi 3 users could see the records of KH director?

    THX

  2. #12
    Registriert seit
    20.05.2017
    Beiträge
    53

    Standard

    I got a reply saying end of Feb

  3. #13
    Registriert seit
    03.11.2013
    Beiträge
    13

    Standard

    Is there any news on when logging from KH Director Standalone is coming?

  4. #14
    Registriert seit
    01.09.2018
    Beiträge
    3

    Standard

    waiting waiting

  5. #15
    Registriert seit
    18.02.2009
    Ort
    Kaiserslautern
    Beiträge
    7.616

    Standard

    comes in the next version 6.43
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  6. #16
    Registriert seit
    20.01.2019
    Beiträge
    4

    Standard

    I Install the last FW. 6.42. I do it for 3 times and i don't see records of KH on profi 3.1 T.

    I think there is some problem with the frimware because appears FW 6,41 not 6.42 and frimware date is 10/03/2019

    profi.jpg

  7. #17
    Registriert seit
    10.10.2013
    Beiträge
    327

    Standard

    Matthias just said KH records on P3 will comes with 6.43 not 6.42...
    And for GCC showing 6.41 instead of 6.42 is just a display problem (https://forum.aquariumcomputer.com/s...7766#post87766)
    Zitat Zitat von Matthias Beitrag anzeigen
    Hi,
    all right, no reason to update again.
    I forgot to increment the internal version, GCC indicates.
    -> The next update will fix that
    -> no further action needed
    Geändert von itsmorefun (14.03.2019 um 19:12 Uhr)

  8. #18
    Registriert seit
    20.01.2019
    Beiträge
    4

    Standard

    ispookie666 says that at the end of February it will be fix. For this reason I ask again.

    I'll wait until next update.

    Thanks

    Zitat Zitat von itsmorefun Beitrag anzeigen
    Matthias just said KH records on P3 will comes with 6.43 not 6.42...
    And for GCC showing 6.41 instead of 6.42 is just a display problem (https://forum.aquariumcomputer.com/s...7766#post87766)

  9. #19
    Registriert seit
    05.09.2018
    Beiträge
    5

    Standard

    Will the next update also allow the ghl 2.1 doser with kh director to show chart? will there be an update for this as well or do we have to wait longer for the doser chart?

  10. #20
    Registriert seit
    04.11.2015
    Beiträge
    760

    Standard

    ProfiLux3 will get it soon and Doser2 will follow, too, but we cannot say when all is ready.
    We will announce any news on our homepage.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •