Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 6 von 6

Thema: Problem with manual measurement

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    20.03.2018
    Beiträge
    15

    Standard Problem with manual measurement

    Hi. I have a problem with manual measurement.
    The measurement result screen indicates 0.0 dKH
    Before making the measurement I start the preparation maintenance process: I press the "Vent Internal Flush" button and then I press the "Flush Measuremnet cell ..." button.
    After this, I press the "Start Measurement Now" button
    The status box says: "measuring"
    Pump # 1 (Sample Water) starts operation, after a while it stops. Pump # 3 (Waste Water) starts operation and after a while it stops. Pump # 1 starts operation again and then stops, again, pump # 3 starts operation and then stops and finally pump #1 starts operation in reverse mode and stops. Pump # 2 (Reagent Fluid) never started operations and The status box changed from "measuring" to "ok" and the result screen remains 0.0 dKH
    Any idea?

    My firmware is 1.28

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    656

    Standard

    That sounds like the pH-electrode isn't correctly calibrated.
    Please use the button "Calibrate electrode" to calibrate it correctly.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    23.03.2018
    Beiträge
    19

    Standard

    I have same problem, sensor calibrate 5 time, all pump work good, but KH 0.0

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.511

    Standard

    KH may also read 0 if there is not enough fluid in the measurement chamber.

    Recalibrate the water sample pump and drain pump, then try again.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    20.03.2018
    Beiträge
    15

    Standard

    I made a new pH calibration and problem solved. Thank you.

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    23.03.2018
    Beiträge
    19

    Lächeln

    Zitat Zitat von Vinny Beitrag anzeigen
    KH may also read 0 if there is not enough fluid in the measurement chamber.

    Recalibrate the water sample pump and drain pump, then try again.
    thx i fix it.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •