Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 4 von 4

Thema: Min max level

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2011
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard Min max level

    Hello,

    I would use min/max level with 2 sensors (4 et 5 for me)
    what is the command corresponding with the action ?
    i test "water fill 4" and 5: not working
    i test "water fill (ato only) 4" and 5: not working

    I want to start a pump when the minimum level detect and stop when the maximal level is detected
    the pump is connected on powerbar (s13), how to start it ?

    PS Excuse me for my bad english...
    Geändert von Morlock (12.02.2018 um 13:22 Uhr)

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2011
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard

    no idea, nobody use it ?

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    213

    Standard

    Hi,

    take a look at "Probe/sensor controls->Level". You can add a level-control there and assign it to your switch channel.
    Should be something like
    level-control 1: mode min-max-control with sensor 4 and 5
    switch-channel 13: fill water (ato only) with control 1
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2011
    Beiträge
    10

    Standard

    Thank you very much, it work fine
    I tested fill water (ato) but with the numbers of the sensors not the number of level-control
    Thank

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •