Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 13

Thema: Profilux 3x restarting

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    18.01.2018
    Ort
    Bucharest
    Beiträge
    9

    Standard Profilux 3x restarting

    Hello guys
    I have a problem with my profilux 3 computer, it keeps restartin on and on
    when I power it up it does all the tests and when the fish goes to the left, it is restarting

    Can you help me in any way?
    Thanks a lot

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    10.10.2013
    Beiträge
    278

    Standard

    Does-it happen when all cables and expansions cards are removed, with just power cable?

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.107

    Standard

    Had anything changed in your setup? Is the 12v power supply still being used?

    Please take a look at the green light on the power supply and let us know if it is solid green or flashing.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    18.01.2018
    Ort
    Bucharest
    Beiträge
    9

    Standard

    Yes it happens with all the cables removed! I have no green light on my 12v power supply
    It happend when I pluged the led driver of my Mitras light bar into the socket
    Can I make a hard reset of the computer?

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2017
    Beiträge
    154

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Flash4x4 Beitrag anzeigen
    Yes it happens with all the cables removed! I have no green light on my 12v power supply
    It happend when I pluged the led driver of my Mitras light bar into the socket
    Can I make a hard reset of the computer?
    If its no light maybe the power supply is broken. You can hard reset the P3 with the emergency update. That would reset the device completely so have a backup. Instructions is found in the download section.

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    18.01.2018
    Ort
    Bucharest
    Beiträge
    9

    Standard

    No problem with the power on profilux, it is starting but after it boots, it is restarting. There, on the power source is no led, no light

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    18.01.2018
    Ort
    Bucharest
    Beiträge
    9

    Standard

    Here is a movie of it
    https://youtu.be/f6b9QITLJPM

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2017
    Beiträge
    154

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Flash4x4 Beitrag anzeigen
    Here is a movie of it
    https://youtu.be/f6b9QITLJPM
    Seem to me like a defect power supply. Did you try to hard reset it?

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    18.01.2018
    Ort
    Bucharest
    Beiträge
    9

    Standard

    I read the instructions on reflashing, but I can not download de file . Zip. It says 404 not found.
    I saw that inside the case there is a button called Reset, how can I use it?

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    07.04.2017
    Beiträge
    154

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Flash4x4 Beitrag anzeigen
    I read the instructions on reflashing, but I can not download de file . Zip. It says 404 not found.
    I saw that inside the case there is a button called Reset, how can I use it?
    Here is the flashing tool: https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/dow...cy-flash-tool/

    If you use USB just follow the last part of the guide. Set the jumper correctly, start the flashing, then press the reset button when the application ask and wait for it to finish.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •