Seite 1 von 2 12 LetzteLetzte
Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 12

Thema: Graphics

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    10.03.2013
    Beiträge
    20

    Standard Graphics

    Good day,
    It will be possible to have sensor historical data graphics in myghl?

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.470

    Standard

    This is already available for the ProfiLux 4 and will soon be available for the P3.

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    26.05.2014
    Beiträge
    32

    Standard

    Hi,
    Where do i find the charts in myGHL? Or is it not available for P3.1 yet?
    If the answer is no, can I find it anywhere else for KHD? I cannot find it on the local webserver either.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.470

    Standard

    Graph support on myGHL for the ProfiLux 3 is on our to-do list.

    This includes the KHD graphing.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    26.05.2014
    Beiträge
    32

    Standard

    Hi

    Any update regarding graph for khd with Profilux 3.1?

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    580

    Standard

    It's still on our to-do list, but we can't tell a binding date.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    26.05.2014
    Beiträge
    32

    Standard

    Hi,
    I noticed an update (1.1.2.5) where you now store measurement data to GHL Connect. I can see all my values exept Kh (I can see the label for Kh, but no data is stored). Is something wrong with my setup, or has this not been fixed yet?

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    580

    Standard

    Have you enabled the record of the measurement data in GHL Control Center (Probe/sensor controls->Measurement data)?
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  9. #9
    Registriert seit
    26.05.2014
    Beiträge
    32

    Standard

    Hi,
    The KHD is not listed under Measurement data. If I open the view of KHD I can see a disabled checkbox for "record measurement values".

  10. #10
    Registriert seit
    09.11.2017
    Beiträge
    580

    Standard

    Have you also updated the ProfiLux firmware? An update is required for this functionality.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •