Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 6 von 6

Thema: lost pumps

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2013
    Ort
    Victoria BC
    Beiträge
    160

    Standard lost pumps

    I have installed a new mp10 qd and upgraded the drivers on the remaing 3 to mp10 qd. the vortex controller sees them as mp40wwd. my touch only shows pumps 1 and 3 and the speed or % is wrong. is there a fix. Andre
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2013
    Ort
    Victoria BC
    Beiträge
    160

    Standard

    any one some help please
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    1.594

    Standard

    Are you able to control the second pump from GCC without issues? Is this pump programmed the same way as the 1st and 3rd pump?

    What FW version are you running on the ProfiLux Touch?

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2013
    Ort
    Victoria BC
    Beiträge
    160

    Standard

    Zitat Zitat von Vinny Beitrag anzeigen
    Are you able to control the second pump from GCC without issues? Is this pump programmed the same way as the 1st and 3rd pump?

    What FW version are you running on the ProfiLux Touch?
    Firmware 1.05 all 4 of my pumps are programmed the same way they are set up to do tidal swell mode and that is what they are doing but the touch says 1 is 80% and 3 is 40% all day long the other pumps do not even show on the touch.
    Geändert von AndreO (26.09.2016 um 18:35 Uhr) Grund: other pumps
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2013
    Ort
    Victoria BC
    Beiträge
    160

    Standard

    I have now updated the touch and still only shows pump 1 at 80 and pump3 at 40 and I added one more pump to tank so now have 5 running and they are doing the Tidall swell mode as per ecotech and are controlled by the vortech controller. to solve the problem till there is a fix I do not display pumps on the touch
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    08.02.2013
    Ort
    Victoria BC
    Beiträge
    160

    Standard

    I think that once the vortech controller is fixed then the profilux will see the pumps and they will show on the Touch
    profilux 3x wireless enabled 3 ecotech pumps and wireless adapter
    3 Simuspots 2 levl sensors ( min /max)
    4 channel dossing pump 2 PAB 6 outlets
    Temp PH and redox sensors 2 mitras 6100HV
    touch Condutivity sensor wireles card

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •