PDA

View Full Version : Moonlight's

haxer100
25.12.2012, 01:50
Hello,
I cannot get my mitras units to turn completely off at night! :mad:I currently have a baby still sleeping in his crib in our masterbedroom which the light from the tank can be seen. I have unchecked all of the moonlight option from all channels and set the light color for 7pm to be 0% brightness and all channels to 0%. However the moon icon still shows on the front of the mitras units. The display on them also shows 0% for each color, but the royal blues are still on at at about 2% (guess as the display says 0%). I have tried multiple factory resets, multiple times tring to save and transmit the light run, and verified the checkboxes on simulation until I am blue in the face (no pun intended)...:mad: The GHL control center is driving me nuts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:mad: I am a tech major and I still have fits with it....:mad::mad::mad: Also could the next version use more of the screen real estate... when looking at the light composer tab in control center all of the information is crowded into the box which is not even half of the screen size!:mad: I figured out how to connect to my win 8 machine and shared with others...so please if you can help with this moonlight problem I would be most grateful, I am currently having to unplug the units at night to keep the baby and misses happy, and am getting a lot of lip about my $3000 worth of lights that cant even cut them self's off like my $5 timer halides could...!!!:mad::mad::mad:

Matthias
27.12.2012, 10:51
Hi

it seems you are a fan of angry smilies;)

However, I would be able to help if I got a few details about your settings instead.

Your 3000$ lamps are able to switch off at night with the correct settings, don't worry.