PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Pumps setup on 6 barplug



angelboy
25.07.2009, 09:20
Hi there. I have the Profilux plus ii ex controller and 6 barplug. I have 2 pumps in the tank to give me current. I just want to know how can i plug it in the plugbar. I have plug it in the 1st 3 plug and it dont want to come on. The only light that burn on the plugbar is the power light and the comp light is of. Any help pls.

APCP
25.07.2009, 09:43
Did you connect the control cable to the S1-S4 port of the profilux and programmed the outputs, eg filter? set the bar on digital :eek:

angelboy
25.07.2009, 09:56
[/COLOR]
Did you connect the control cable to the S1-S4 port of the profilux and programmed the outputs, eg filter? set the bar on digital :eek:

I have connect it to S1-S4. Sorry to sound stupid, but where do u set that.

APCP
25.07.2009, 10:22
Are you using the PC to comunicate or just the Profilux?
Both ways are possible and is explained in the manual, so you could try to reed the manual to find out how to program it.
Try to reconect the control cable to see if it is making contact, or try a new one.

GHL Support
25.07.2009, 12:36
Here you go:

3.17.3 Socket function

and

3.17.10 Digital powerbars

BDA 4.06 download here:

http://www.aquariumcomputer.com/Download/Manual_ProfiLuxII_V406.pdf