PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Settings for nanostream?



aquaman
23.02.2009, 22:02
ok so ive got my nanostream hooked up, but i had it working fine for a while, now it seems to shut off and randomly turn on and off for a second at a time every now a then. any help please?

aquaman
23.02.2009, 22:26
doesnt matter, got it now :)

Antipodes
24.02.2009, 03:19
What was the problem, for future reference to those off us who are new to this system.

aqua_digital
24.02.2009, 03:24
Likely causes of this are not setting the 1-10V to 3-8Volt or 30% to 80%

Antipodes
24.02.2009, 03:28
Ah, yes, I did see in the manual the minimum for Tunze pumps is 3 Volts.