PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Column and rows



myprofilux
17.07.2018, 11:13
In the GHL connect app you have a mac of 4 rows can we not get more rows? Example I have four power bars for rows is useless with the switches widget on the dashboard.

Is this something that can be considered?

Thilo
20.07.2018, 07:59
Ok I'll take this on our ToDo list.

Thilo
10.10.2018, 14:14
In the next app release more rows will be supported.

myprofilux
10.10.2018, 14:42
In the next app release more rows will be supported.Awesome thank you! Do you know when that is being released

Thilo
12.10.2018, 08:52
We're planning to release the next app update next week.