PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : runtime error



peter_b
14.06.2018, 15:17
I can not get chart op on myghl.com
And I can see when i connect lokal to my ghl unit, it show only recording undtil 11/6-18

mhuggett
14.06.2018, 15:40
I can not get chart op on myghl.com
And I can see when i connect lokal to my ghl unit, it show only recording undtil 11/6-18

I get the same thing via iphone
Only works when connecting of if I connect via PC and Chrome

BUT, am missing data on the charts
Temp etc is ~2 days out of date
KH is about 4 days out of date

MatthiasF
15.06.2018, 08:20
We are working on it and report when it returns to normal operation.

peter_b
15.06.2018, 08:32
great thanks

MatthiasF
15.06.2018, 12:13
The charts are okay again with recent measurement values.

peter_b
16.06.2018, 07:40
I still get a runtime error on myghl.
but it works now in the app.

peter_b
16.06.2018, 07:48
a little update. I is only on my mobil I get a runtime error.
works fine on my pc.
And I tried different web browser on my mobil, but no luck

WWIIIREEF
18.06.2018, 02:05
Same issue here. App works fine. Myghl on mobile gets error. Thanks guys!