PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : Lost operating hour meter



Thidsa
04.01.2018, 17:37
My operating hour meter count was reset on the switch channels after todays firmware upgrade to 7.10.
How can i restore them? I thought they where saved with the settings save...

Bstohrer
08.01.2018, 16:05
Same here. All reset to zero.

Thidsa
09.01.2018, 03:51
Yes, i know some of the numbers to a certain degree. and i like to get them back. Better a little off then 0. Someone must know how to restore them....

alekslyse
09.01.2018, 15:13
Remember the sensor settings and the regular settings are two exports. Did you import both or the backup files?

Thidsa
09.01.2018, 20:46
yes both. so it should be restored if the data is stored in the backup. Anybody knows if it is?

Matthias
17.01.2018, 15:23
the operation hour meter were not saved in previous versions

this has been changed now for all backups starting with firmware 7.10

but if you know your numbers there is a trick:

1. save all your settings with newest GCC

2. open the settings file with text editor (e.g. notepad)

3. search for these lines:
10284, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 0", 20477
10285, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 1", 17193
10286, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 2", 0
10287, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 3", 0
10288, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 4", 30
10289, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 5", 27252
10290, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 6", 765
10291, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 7", 27252
10292, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 8", 0
10293, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 9", 14589
10294, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 10", 17193
10295, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 11", 27252
10296, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 12", 14589
10297, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 13", 27252
10298, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 14", 27252
10299, "CODE_PROFILUX4_SP1_OHM - 0 - 15", 0
... etc.

these are the OHM for all 64 sockets

3. the last number is the time in hours - change them, save the file

4. load this file back to P4

-> we add the option to modifiy these numbers in a next GCC version

Thidsa
17.01.2018, 15:33
Yes ! Thanks Matthias
Thats was the answer i was looking for :)
Great

PS. Noticed the number was the time in minutes ;)

Matthias
17.01.2018, 16:11
you are right, my mistake