PDA

Archiv verlassen und diese Seite im Standarddesign anzeigen : PWC Connection



HamzaLH
04.08.2015, 13:26
Im still struggling with my PWC card and connection to the Mitras.

I have the
PWC Card - Ch 11 Add 1
Mitras 1 - Ch 11 Add 2
Mitras 2 - Ch 11 Add 3

I have tried changing the Ch as well as Addresses and it doesnt seem to work.

On the back I have only a red light flashing.

What else can I try?

tuxbox
05.08.2015, 06:03
Did you change the Mitras to slave mode?

HamzaLH
05.08.2015, 07:09
Yes, both set to Slave.

Cag7717
01.04.2020, 20:23
Did you solve this in the end, mine are the same

MatthiasF
03.04.2020, 07:47
Did you solve this in the end, mine are the same

Please, open a support-ticket, where we'll try to find a solution for you:

https://www.aquariumcomputer.com/support/tickets-enquiries/