Zeige Ergebnis 1 bis 5 von 5

Thema: Server runtime error

  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    09.09.2016
    Beiträge
    2

    Standard Server runtime error

    Recently set my doser2 back up and I get an error whenever I try to go to the dosing pumps. All the other pages seem to be ok.

    Screenshot_20180126-112247.jpg

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    27.05.2015
    Beiträge
    986

    Standard

    Can you please give it another try?

    I just tested with a D2.1 on myGHL and all looked okay over here.

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    09.09.2016
    Beiträge
    2

    Standard

    Same thing again. Only on the dosing pump pages.

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    18.02.2009
    Ort
    Kaiserslautern
    Beiträge
    7.342

    Standard

    MatthiasF will check first thing Monday morning
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    04.11.2015
    Beiträge
    318

    Standard

    This was related to a missing translation string and should work now.
    No support or warranty issues over PM! Please send PMs to the moderators only if you have general problems with using the forum! Thanks for helping us to keep the support efficient.
    Kein Support oder Reklamationsabwicklung über PM! Bitte senden Sie an die Moderatoren nur PMs bei allgemeinen Problemen mit der Verwendung des Forums! Danke dass Sie uns dabei helfen, den Support effektiv zu gestalten.

Forumregeln

  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
  • Es ist dir nicht erlaubt, deine Beiträge zu bearbeiten.
  •